For blue skies.,

Daughter and Father:
'
D - It’s been a long year,
Since we last spoke.

F - How’s your halo?

D - Just between you and I?

F - You and me and the satellites.

D - I never believed you.
I only wanted to,
Before all of this.

F - What did I miss?

D - Do you ever get homesick?
I can’t get used to it.

F - I’ll never get used to it.


D - I’m under that night,
I’m under those same stars.

F - We’re in a red car,
You asleep at my side.
Going in and out of the headlights.

D - Could I have saved you?

F - Would that’ve betrayed you?

D - I wanna burn this film,
You alone with those pills.
What you couldn’t do I will.


I forgive you, 
I’ll never forgive you,
I forgive you,
I’ll never forgive you,

.......




Kommentarer
Postat av: jake

fina boobs :)

2011-05-13 @ 14:52:20
Postat av: Magnus

Snyggt!

2011-05-23 @ 22:43:07

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0