A beautiful Lie.,

I walk the surface of this town,
the high heels above the ground.
'
And the sun that we know,
keep us safe until the night.
'
You know them all, I know it all.
Stay put and play along,
'cause I'm looking for my friend.
Now I got you.
'
Don't you let me go tonight..
'
Dry my eyes so you won't know,
Dry my eyes so i won't show.
I know you're right behind Me..
'
'
'
'
Precis tagit en lång dusch och senare ikväll ska jag sätta mig ner och läsa.
'
Nehe, nu tänker jag vara lite nostalgisk och ladda ner IMVU som man spelade mycket back in the days ;) Hahah, har nog kvar min account. Det roliga är ej chattandet utan att skapa en snygg figur! :D kläder, skor, hår, smink och frisyr! ;D 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0