Hey girl, is he everything you wanted in a man?



You know I gave you the world,
You had me in the palm of your hand.

So why your love went away,
I just can't seem to understand.
I remember everything that you claimed.

I'm just so sick about it,
Just so confused about it,
Tell me is this fair?




Should've known better when you came around,
That you were gonna make me cry.
It's breaking my heart to watch you run around,
'Cause I know that you're living a lie.
You said that you were moving on now,
And maybe I should do the same.



What goes around, goes around, goes around,
Comes all the way back around.






Kommentarer
Postat av: J

snygging ! ;)

2010-09-26 @ 09:54:37

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0